

CYPSP Membership

Agency	Agreed Membership
Chair of CYPSP – Aidan Dawson (Chief Executive, PHA)	
Statutory Sector	
Strategic Planning & Performance Group of the	Maurice Leeson, Programme Manager – Partnerships Emotional Health & Wellbeing and CAMHS
Department of Health	Childcare Partnership Rep (VACANT)
Public Health Agency	Geraldine Teague, Lead AHP Consultant Deirdre Webb, Assistant Director Public Health Nursing Children & Young People
Education Authority NI	Una Turbitt, Interim Director Children & Young People's Service Rory McLaughlin, Interim Operations & Systems Adviser – Youth Services
Health and Social Care Trusts	Kerrylee Weatherall, Interim Director, BHSCT Maura Dargan, Director, NHSCT Lyn Preece, Director, SEHSCT Colm McCafferty, Interim Director, SHSCT
NI Housing Executive	Tom Cassidy, Director, WHSCT Sinead Twomey, Supporting People Contracts Manager, Homeless & Young People
Probation Board NI	Aideen McLaughlin, Assistant Director
Police Service NI	Michael O'loan
Youth Justice Agency	Stephen Martin, Chief Executive
Council for Catholic Maintained Schools	Shirley McKenna, Senior Education Advisor
SOLACE	Marie Ward, Chief Executive, Newry, Mourne & Down District Council
Safeguarding Board for NI	Helen McKenzie, Director of Operations
Dept of Communities	VACANT
Dept of Education	Paul Brush, Director for Early Years, Children and Youth
Voluntary Sector	
Children in NI (CiNI)	Pauline Leeson, Chief Executive
Action for Children	Lorna Ballard, Director
Include Youth	Paddy Mooney, Director
Action Mental Health	Amanda Jones, Head of Resilience & Wellbeing Services
Barnardo's	Michele Janes, Head of Barnardo's NI
National Children's Bureau	Frances Lyons, Director
Bytes Project	Stephen Dallas, Chief Executive
ASCERT	Gary McMichael, Chief Executive
Community Sector	
Dry Arch Children's Centre	Brenda Macqueen, Executive Director
Lower Ormeau Residents Action Group	Marie Cavanagh, Board Member - Treasurer
Bolster Community	Jacinta Linden, Chief Executive
Mae Murray Foundation	Alix Crawford, Chairperson



BAME Sector	
Wah Hep Chinese	Paul Yam, Director
Community Association	
Staff In Attendance	
Maxine Gibson	Children's Services Planning Professional Advisor
Bronwyn Campbell	Family Support Hub Regional Co-ordinator
Valerie Maxwell	Children's Services Planning Information Manager
Una Casey	Children's Services Planning Business Support Manager
Sharon McMinn	Children's Services Planning Support Officer
Louise Dickson	Children's Services Planning Support Officer